Verlags-Service: Kontakt zur Lokalredaktion Herten

Adresse:
Hermannstraße 24, 45699 Herten

Telefon:
Sammelnummer:   0 23 66 / 10 00-0
Geschäftsstelle und
Leserservice/Vertrieb:  0 23 66 / 10 00-3730
Redaktion:  0 23 66 / 10 00 -3412

Telefax:
0 23 66 / 10 00 -3490

E-Mail:
haredaktion@medienhaus-bauer.de
vertrieb@medienhaus-bauer.de

Öffnungszeiten der Geschäftsstelle:
Mo.-Do. 9.00 Uhr - 13.00 Uhr + 14.00 Uhr - 17.00 Uhr
Fr. 9.00 Uhr - 13.00 Uhr + 14.00 Uhr - 16.30 Uhr
Sa. 9.30 Uhr - 12.00 Uhr

Internet: http://www.hertener-allgemeine.de/
 
Bergmannshoff_JFD_7677.jpg

Frank Bergmannshoff
Lokalchef

Telefon: 02366/1000-3410
Mail: bergmannshoff@medienhaus-bauer.de

Budschun_JFD_7700.jpg

Danijela Budschun
Lokales

Telefon: 02366/1000-3416
Mail: budschun@medienhaus-bauer.de
 

Kitscha_JFD_7647.jpg

Erwin Kitscha
Lokales

Telefon: 02366/1000-3414
Mail: kitscha@medienhaus-bauer.de
 

   

Pyplatz_JFD_7632.jpg

Martin Pyplatz
Lokales

Telefon: 02366/1000-3413
Mail: pyplatz@medienhaus-bauer.de
 

HA Carola Wagner

Carola Wagner
Lokales

Telefon: 02366/1000-3416
Mail: carolawagner@medienhaus-bauer.de
 

Caroline Uschmann

Caroline Uschmann 
Lokales

Telefon: 02366/1000-3415
Mail: uschmann@medienhaus-bauer.de
 

Steyski_JFD_7505.jpg

Michael Steyski
Lokalsport

Telefon: 02366/1000-3418
 Mail: steyski@medienhaus-bauer.de
 

RZ Hermann Klingsieck
Hermann Klingsieck
Lokalsport

Telefon: 02366/1000-3419
Mail: klingsieck@medienhaus-bauer.de

Nitschmann_JFD_7737.jpg

Petra Nitschmann
Redaktionssekretariat

Telefon: 02366/1000-3411
Mail: nitschmann@medienhaus-bauer.de